Contact

General Inquiries

info@centralchurchnyc.org or 212.838.0808



Contact our staff

Senior Pastor Jason Harris

jharris@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Assistant Pastor Ed Sirya

esirya@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Director of Children's Ministry Leila Bragg

lbragg@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Director of Youth Ministry Micah Bragg

mbragg@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Director of Community Formation and Spiritual Care Lauren Brown

lbrown@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Director of Strategy and Communications Mary-Catherine McKee

mmckee@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Director of Finance and Operations Dan Miracola

dmiracola@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Hospitality and Operations Manager Gretchen Roth

groth@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Worship Director Seth Ward

sward@centralchurchnyc.org



LOCATION: