General Inquiries

info@centralchurchnyc.org or 212.838.0808



Contact our staff

Senior Pastor Jason Harris

jharris@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Assistant Pastor Edward Sirya

esirya@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Worship Director Seth Ward

sward@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Director of Finance and Operations Dan Miracola

dmiracola@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Director of Children's Ministry Clara Crane

ccrane@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Communications and Office Manager Mary-Catherine McKee

mmckee@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Office Manager Jacinth Greywoode

jgreywoode@centralchurchnyc.org



Contact our staff

Hospitality and Operations Manager Gretchen Roth

groth@centralchurchnyc.org



LOCATION: